Holidays In Bronze

"Holidays in Bronze" is a collection of seasonal favorites, original compositions and classical arrangements. The artistry and diversity of handbells are showcased in this musical gift recorded by the premiere handbell ensemble of Minneapolis and St. Paul Minnesota. It is our wish that you will enjoy this gift every day of the year, in every season.

Track List

  1. Christmas Collage (arr. Valerie Stephenson)
  2. Sing We Now Of Christmas (arr. Kris Anthony)
  3. Carillon for Advent (arr. H. Dean Wagner)
  4. Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy (arr. Fred Gramann)
  5. Danse Arabe (arr. William H. Griffin)
  6. Joseph Dear O Joseph Mine (arr. Donald Allured)
  7. Once in Royal David's City (arr. Lee Afdahl)
  8. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (trans. Martha Lynn Thompson)
  9. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (arr. Alan Lohr)
  10. Carol of the Wise Men (arr. Fred Gramann)
  11. Gaudete (arr. Carl Wiltse)
  12. Ukrainian Bell Carol (arr. Hart Morris)
  13. Sleigh Ride (arr. Robert Ivey)
  14. Seven Days Before Christmas (Hart Morris)
  15. We Wish you a Ragtime Christmas (handbell arr. Campanile Jazz Ensemble)
  16. Ring to the Lord a New Song (Cathy Moklebust)

Back to the Boutique