Upcoming Events

 

Twin Cities Bronze
is a 501(c)(3)Non-Profit organization. 

All donations are tax deductible.

 

 

 






Show Events

Twin Cities Bronze - Archive

Date Title Venue
Sunday, April 21, 2013 APRIL 21 - The Rhythms of a Day: From Dawn to Dusk Good Samaritan United Methodist Church
Saturday, May 18, 2013 MAY 18 - From Ragtime to Rock Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran Church
Sunday, October 27, 2013 Gustavus Adolphus 100th Anniversary Celebration Concert Gustavus Adolphus Lutheran Church
Saturday, November 23, 2013 Bridging the Seasons Messiah United Methodist Church
Friday, December 20, 2013 DECEMBER 20 - Jingle Bell Doc Orchestra Hall
Friday, December 20, 2013 Celebrate! North Como Presbyterian Church
Friday, December 20, 2013 Jingle Bell Doc with Doc Severinsen Orchestra Hall
Sunday, December 22, 2013 DECEMBER 22 - Jingle Bell Doc Orchestra Hall
Sunday, December 22, 2013 Jingle Bell Doc with Doc Severinsen Orchestra Hall
Saturday, January 11, 2014 Twelfth Night Concert: The Meltdown Peace United Methodist Church
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Mid-Winter Workshop with Hart Morris Peace United Methodist Church
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Concert: Connect with Music Salem Covenant Church
Sunday, May 4, 2014 Concert: Music in Motion Ezekiel Lutheran Church
Friday, June 13, 2014 Concert: Peak Season Bigelow Chapel - United Theological Seminary
Sunday, June 15, 2014 DES MOINES - Peak Season Westminster Presbyterian Church
Monday, June 16, 2014 LINCOLN NE - Peak Season Holy Trinity Episcopal Church
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 LARAMIE WY - Peak Season First United Methodist Church
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014 Twin Cities Bronze Auditions Peace United Methodist Church
Saturday, November 15, 2014 Bridging the Seasons Mount Calvary Lutheran Church
Sunday, November 16, 2014 Bridging the Seasons Westwood Lutheran Church
Friday, December 19, 2014 Jingle Bell Doc with the Minnesota Orchestra and Doc Severinsen Orchestra Hall
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Jingle Bell Doc with the Minnesota Orchestra and Doc Severinsen Orchestra Hall
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Twelfth Night Peace United Methodist Church
Saturday, January 31, 2015 Mid-Winter Workshop Peace United Methodist Church
Friday, March 13, 2015 Concert with Bells of the Lakes and Copper Street Brass Ted Mann Auditorium

Page 1 of 2