Our newest CD! This is the perfect “drive time” CD. Familiar tunes and originals, too. Plus a bonus! Yes, Bon Jovi!





Track List

1) Rondo Passacaglia

2) Passacagalia

3) Tangobello

4) Brazil

5) Tarantella

6) Pine Apple Rag

7) Bell Boogie

8) Valse les adieux

9) Celtic Praise

10) Harvest Time

Bonus: Runaway






“Holidays in Bronze” is a collection of seasonal favorites, original compositions, and classical arrangements. The artistry and diversity of handbells are showcased in this musical gift recorded by the premiere handbell ensemble of Minneapolis and St. Paul Minnesota. It is our wish that you will enjoy this gift every day of the year, in every season.


Track List

1) Christmas Collage

2) Sing We Now of Christmas

3) Carillon for Advent

4) Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy

5) Danse Arabe

6) Joseph Dear, O Joseph Mine

7) Once in Royal David’s City

8) Infant Holy, Infant Lowly

9) O Come, O Come Emmanuel

10) Carol of the Wise Men

11) Gaudete

12) Ukrainian Bell Carol

13) Sleigh Ride

14) Seven Eight Lay Them Straight

15) We Wish You a Ragtime Christmas

16) Ring to the Lord a New Song